Team

dr hab. Paulina Dominiak
tel: 22 55 26 714
e-mail: pdomin@chem.uw.edu.pl
room: 3.125

dr Michał Chodkiewicz
tel: 22 55 26 392
e-mail: mchodkiewicz@chem.uw.edu.pl

dr Marta Kulik
tel: 22 55 266 42
e-mail: marta.kulik@chem.uw.edu.pl

dr Kunal Kumar Jha
tel: 22 55 266 42
e-mail: kjha@chem.uw.edu.pl

dr Sławomir Bojarowski
tel: 22 55 26 769
e-mail: sbojarowski@chem.uw.edu.pl

mgr Urszula Budniak
tel: 22 55 26 769
e-mail: ubudniak@chem.uw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Cabaj
tel: 22 55 26 769
e-mail: mkcabaj@uw.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Gruza
tel: 22 55 26 559
e-mail: bgruza@chem.uw.edu.pl

mgr Prashant Kumar
tel: 22 55 26 394
e-mail: pkumar@chem.uw.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Pazio
tel: 22 55 26 394
e-mail: apazio@chem.uw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Sypko
tel: 22 55 266 42
e-mail: a.sypko@student.uw.edu.pl

Paulina Rybicka
e-mail: p.rybicka@student.uw.edu.pl